Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting five to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in Massachusetts and throughout New England. Attendance at the Roundtable meetings averages over 200, with attendees representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders.
Sign up to stream the Roundtable
12/13/2019 Meeting
Keynote Address
FERC Commissioner Richard Glick
Innovative DER Projects/Use Cases
Phil Martin, Vice President, Enel X
Christopher Rauscher, Director, Policy & Storage Market Strategy, Sunrun
Michael Stoddard, Executive Director, Efficiency Maine
DER Policy Evolution & Integration with Wholesale Markets
Commissioner Judith Judson, MA DOER
Penni McLean-Conner, Sr. VP & Chief Customer Officer, Eversource Energy
Janet Gail Besser, Managing Dir., Regulatory Innovation/Utility Biz Models, SEPA
Henry Yoshimura, Director Demand Resource Strategy, ISO New England
  12.13.19 NE Roundtable In-Person Registrants (21k)
  12.13.19 NE Roundtable Speaker/Moderator Bios (3,426k)
  Martin Presentation 12.13.19 (6,437k)
  Rauscher Presentation 12.13.19 (25,809k)
  Stoddard Presentation 12.13.19 (2,738k)
  Commissioner Judson Presentation 12.13.19 (2,710k)
  Conner Presentation 12.13.19 (8,622k)
  Besser Presentation 12.13.19 (12,321k)
  Yoshimura Presentation 12.10.19 (1,051k)
  12.17.19 RTO Insider - Roundtable Coverage Pages 13-14 (4,236k)
    Link to Archival Video from 12.13.19 NE Roundtable
  12.13.19 NE Roundtable Agenda (163k)

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
Sign up to stream the Roundtable
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com