Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable



Born out of electric industry restructuring, the Restructuring Roundtable has been meeting four to six times per year since 1995 to discuss current topics related to revolutionary changes in the electric power industry in Massachusetts and throughout New England. Attendance at the Roundtable meetings averages over 200, with attendees representing a broad cross-section of regional stakeholders.
6/18/2010 Meeting
Recent Developments in New England's Bedrock Energy Efficiency Programs
Frank Gorke, Director, Division of Energy Efficiency, MA DOER
Penni Conner, VP of Customer Care, NSTAR
Michael Stoddard, Executive Director, Efficiency Maine Trust
Blair Hamilton, Policy Director, Efficiency Vermont
Next Generation of Bold New Energy Efficiency Initiatives
Steve Cowell, CEO and President, Conservation Services Group
Jim O'Reilly, Director of Public Policy, NEEP
Ellen Watts, Principal, Architerra
Harvey Michaels, Lecturer/Scientist Energy Efficiency Strategy, MIT
  Roundtable Agenda 6.18.10 (37k)
  Gorke Presentation 6.18.10 (681k)
  Conner Presentation 6.18.10 (1,035k)
  Stoddard Presentation 6.18.10 (695k)
  Cowell Presentation 6.18.10 (399k)
  O'Reilly Presentation 6.18.10 (2,110k)
  Watts Presentation 6.18.10 (7,745k)
  Michaels Presentation 6.18.10 (3,337k)

* Photos from our 150th Gala/Symposium *

Moderator Jonathan Raab shares a laugh with morning panelists, Bill Hogan, Harvard University; Sue Tierney, Analysis Group; Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University; Richard Cowart, Regulatory Assistance Project; and John Howe, Poseidon Water.

Peter Fuller accepts Silver Jump Ball trophy for being the second most prolific speaker at the Roundtable, while Eric Johnson accepts the third place award for most prolific speaker on behalf of ISO-New England President and CEO, Gordon van Welie.

David O'Connor, New England Roundtable Founder and all-time most prolific Roundtable speaker, receives Gold Medal from Moderator Jonathan Raab.
Moderator Jonathan Raab introduces afternoon panelists, (L to R) DOER Commissioner Judith Judson; Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO of Current, powered by GE; Anthony Eggert, Program Director, ClimateWorks Foundation; and Thomas Brostrøm, General Manager North America, DONG Energy
You can search recent and past Roundtables by Date, Topic and Speaker:

Energy/ElectricityClimateEnvironment/Natural ResourcesOther Expertise

Document LibraryQualificationsContact UsRoundtable
Copyright © 2013 Raab Associates, Ltd

web design by teknalight.com